Contact us

The following is a list of contacts for the club and age group directors. If you are not sure about the right contact, feel free to direct your inquiry to our registrar Gwen Ryan who can answer most common questions or direct you to the right person.

Club Officers
President Henry Brush president@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Vice President Michael Girioni u8@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Clerk Joan Preval clerk@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Treasurer Sean Alton treasurer@arlingtonsoccerclub.com

 

Age Group Directors
BAYS Boys Director Steve Moniak baysboys@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Asst. BAYS Boys Director David Dolan
BAYS Girls Director Dan Bonardi baysgirls@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
BAYS Girls Director Luci Tarquinio baysgirls@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Intown Boys Director (U9 & U10) Michelle O’Day Intown-Boys@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Intown Girls Director (U9 (Third grade) & U10 (Fourth grade) David Erbe Intown-Girls@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
U8 (Second Grade) League Director Michael Girioni u8@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Under 7 (First Grade) Clinic Director Steve Klosterman under7@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Under 6 (Kindergarten) Clinic Director Joe DosSantos u6@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Under 5 (PreK) Sparks Clinic Director Frank Days U5@arlingtonsoccerclub.com

 

Other Directors
Communications Director/Webmaster Frank Days webmaster@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Referee Director Joan Preval referee@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Equipment Director Jennifer Roderick equipment@arlingtonsoccerclub.com

 

Staff Personnel

Registrar Gwen Ryan registrar@arlingtonsoccerclub.com
Referee Assignments Paul Athanasiadis Paul2319@gmail.com
Referee Financial Payer Matt Fischer refereepay@arlingtonsoccerclub.com

 

Mailing Address:
Arlington Soccer Club, Inc.
350 Massachusetts Avenue, PMB 212
Arlington, MA 02474-6713

Print Friendly