Budget Committee

The Budget Committee recommends to the full Board a budget each fiscal year. By tradition, the Budget Committee is composed of the five Club officers and the Development Director.

Dean Carman, Treasurer (Chair)
Peter Hedlund, President
Travis Baggett, Vice President
Michelle O'Day, Secretary
Mike Girioni, Immediate Past President
Ronan O'Hagan, Development Director

Tryout Committee

The Tryout Committee reviews the format of annual spring tryouts and resulting team formation, and where appropriate, makes recommendations to improve the process. The Tryout Committee is composed of Board members recruited by the Director of Coaching and President and currently consists of:

Paige Forster, Director of Coaching (Chair)
Charlotte Poage, BAYS Girls
Patsy O'Brien, BAYS Girls
Chris Connelly, BAYS Boys
Travis Bagett, Vice President
Steve Moniak, BAYS Boys

Sportsmanship Review Committee

Peter Hedlund, President (Chair)
Paige Forster, Director of Coaching
Lori Barry-Smith, Referee Director
Steve Moniak, BAYS Boys
Patsy O'Brien, BAYS Girls
Charlotte Poage, Grade 2 Director

Diversity Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Committee

The DEI Committee identifies priority areas for future DEI efforts that support the Club's goal of creating a welcoming sports environment that reflects the rich diversity of our community. The DEI Committee is composed of the following Board members:

Travis Baggett, Vice President & Winter Programs Director (Chair)
Jane Morgan, Kindergarten Director
Kate Shoss, Communication and Special Events Director
Mike Girioni, Immediate Past President
Paige Forster, Director of Coaching

Policies and Procedures Committee

Mike Girioni, Immediate Past President (Chair)
Paige Forster, Director of Coaching
Dean Carman, Treasurer

New England Revolution Annual Tailgate & Game Ticket Committee

Steve Moniak, BAYS Boys Director and Past President (Chair) Kate Shoss, Communications and Special Events Director Dean Carman, Treasurer

